THE ASSOCIATION

ASIA PACIFIC INTERNATIONAL ZONE VICE PRESIDENT 


 

Robert Fontana
Mobile : 00 852 6355 1581
Office : Bayfield building, 99 Hennessy Road, Unit 2, 22/F
Wanchai, Hong Kong
robert.fontana@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

 

ASIA PACIFIC BOARD

Treasurer
President “Amis des Disciples Escoffier Chine” 

Thierry Muller
Mobile : 0086 139 0188 2904
Office : Bayfield building, 99 Hennessy Road, Unit 2, 22/F
Wanchai, Hong Kong
thierry.muller@disciples-escoffier.asia

Coordinator
Raphaëlle Muller
Mobile : 0086 1380 176 8527
Office : Building A8, Office 8675, Jiahua Business Center,
808 Hongqiao Lu , 200030, Shanghai, PRC
raphaelle.muller@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

AUSTRALIA

Past-President Fondator
Jean-Marie Le Rest  
Jean-marie.le-rest@diplomatie.gouv.fr

President
Christophe Gregoire
info@letresbon.com.au

 

CAMBODGE

President
Richard Gillet
richard.gillet@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

CHINA

President
Peter Zhou
Mobile : 0086 155 5820 8008
peter.escoffierchina@hotmail.com

General Secretary
David-Jean Marteau
Mobile : 0086 1861 683 4916
david.escoffierchina@disciples-escoffier.asia

President “Amis des Disciples Escoffier”
Bertrand Cristau

Mobile : 0086 1391 614 6449
bertrand.cristau@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

HONG KONG

Past President
Jaakko Sorsa

jaako@finds.com.hk

President
Daniel Birkner
Mobile : 00852 5466 5486
daniel.birkner@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

MACAO

President
Emmanuel Soulière
Tel : 00853 811 37991
Mobile : 00853 6335 8103
emmanuel.souliere@sands.com.mo

 

NEW CALEDONIA

Past President
Fabrice Louyot
louyot.fabrice@lagoon.nc

President
Olivier Haar 
o.haar@lagoon.nc

 

SINGAPORE

Past President 
Sandro Falbo
sandro.escoffier@gmail.com

President
Edmund Toh
Mobile : 0065 9151 1112
toh_edmund1209@hotmail.com

General Secretary 
Jessica Prévost
Mobile : 0065 9012 1121

jessica.escoffier@gmail.com

Treasurer
Edmond Wong
Mobile : 0065 9852 2318
edmund@farm-delight.com

 

SOUTH COREA

President
Woohyun Cho 
Mobile : 0082 10 5235 2189 
whcoh0903@hanmail.net

General Secretary
Byong-Dong Jang 
Mobile : 0082 10 4279 2933
chefkorea@hanmail.net

 

PHILIPPINES

Past President
Philip John Golding
Mobile : + 63 917 817 9441
Skype: philip 1256
info.ph@disciples-escoffier.asia

President
Sau Del Rosario
chefsau@yahoo.com
info.ph@disciples-escoffier.asia

 

THAILAND

President
Hervé Frerard

Tel : 0066 924 841 694
chefherve@me.com

General Secretary
Laurent Pousse

Mobile : 0066 6 1509 0489
pousselaurent@hotmail.com

Coach & international judge
Jatuporn Juengmeesuk

Mobile : 0066 8 1875 7996
pu_chef@hotmail.com

 

VIETNAM

President
Sakal Phoeung
Mobile : 0084 902 597 009
sakalph@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Raphael Kinimo
Mobile : 00853 630 90 071
kinraph2002@yahoo.fr

Vice-President North
Brendon Partridge
Mobile : 0084 965 217 650
brendon.partridge@marriott.com

General Secretary
Tu-Tho Thai
Mobile : 0084 946 139 973
tutho@lysevents.com
info.vn@disciples-escoffier.asia

Treasurer

Vincent Capa
Mobile : 0084 903 383 785
vincent.capa@synexer.com