THE ASSOCIATION

GREAT CHINA – ASIA

President
Robert Fontana

Mobile : 00 852 6355 1581
Office : Bayfield building, 99 Hennessy Road, Unit 2, 22/F
Wanchai, Hong Kong
robert.fontana@disciples-escoffier.asia

Treasurer Asia
President “Amis des Disciples Escoffier Chine” 

Thierry Muller
Mobile : 0086 139 0188 2904
Office : Bayfield building, 99 Hennessy Road, Unit 2, 22/F
Wanchai, Hong Kong
thierry.muller@disciples-escoffier.asia

Coordinator
Raphaëlle Muller
Mobile : 0086 1380 176 8527
Office : Building A8, Office 8675, Jiahua Business Center,
808 Hongqiao Lu , 200030, Shanghai, PRC
raphaelle.muller@disciples-escoffier.asia

CHINA

President
Peter Zhou
Mobile : 0086 155 5820 8008
peter.escoffierchina@hotmail.com

General Secretary
David-Jean Marteau
Mobile : 0086 1861 683 4916
david.escoffierchina@disciples-escoffier.asia

President “Amis des Disciples Escoffier”
Bertrand Cristau

Mobile : 0086 1391 614 6449
bertrand.cristau@disciples-escoffier.asia

SOUTH COREA

President
Woohyun Cho 
Mobile : 0082 10 5235 2189 
whcoh0903@hanmail.net

General Secretary
Byong-Dong Jang 
Mobile : 0082 10 4279 2933
chefkorea@hanmail.net

HONG KONG

Past President
Jaakko Sorsa

Mobile : 00852 6408 4270
jaako@finds.com.hk

President
Daniel Birkner
Mobile : 00852 5466 5486
daniel.birkner@disciples-escoffier.asia

MACAO

President
Emmanuel Soulière
Tel : 00853 811 37991
Mobile : 00853 6335 8103
emmanuel.souliere@sands.com.mo

Vice-President
Raphael Kinimo
Mobile : 00853 630 90 071
raphael.kinimo@ritzcarlton.com

SINGAPORE

Past President 
Sandro Falbo
Mobile : 0065 9001 6893
sandro.escoffier@gmail.com

Honorary President
Edmund Toh
Mobile : 0065 9151 1112
toh_edmund1209@hotmail.com

President
Emmanuel Stroobant
Mobile : 0065 9430 9570
emmanuel@emmanuelstroobant.com

General Secretary 
Jessica Prévost
Mobile : 0065 9012 1121

jessica.escoffier@gmail.com

Treasurer
Edmond Wong
Mobile : 0065 9852 2318
edmund@farm-delight.com

JAPAN

Eternal Honorary President
Masakichi Ono

Eternal Advisors
Shizuo Tsuji
Naoyoshi YAMAMOTO

Past President
Iwao Ohba

 

President
Nobuhiko FUKUDA

 

General Secretary
Hiroshi NOSE
IMPERIAL HOTEL
Tokyo International Fourm Department
h.nose@imperialhotel.co.jp
http://www.escoffier.or.jp
nihon@escoffier.or.jp

KAZAKHSTAN

Past President
Nicolas Leseur
Mobile : 0788272968
nicoleseur75@hotmail.fr

President
Régis Daniel
Mobile : 00 7 777 298 38 99
Orbita 1, bat 29, appt 78
050000 Almaty – Kazakhstan
regbzh@gmail.com
Disciple.escoffierkz@gmail.com

General Secretary
Saltanat Akmuldina
Mobile : 0077 072 220 425

ch.editor@stylemagazine.kz

Treasurer
Bertrand Guerrier
Mobile : 00 7 701 758 36 19
Business center, Grand Alatau,
Bureau 307/309 rue Timiryazeva,
050000 Almaty, Kazakhstan
bertrand.guerrier@adenservices.com

PHILIPPINES

President
Philip John Golding
Mobile : + 63 917 817 9441
Skype: philip 1256
info.ph@disciples-escoffier.asia

THAILAND

President
Hervé Frerard

Tel : 0066 924 841 694
chefherve@me.com

Past President
Olivier Castella
Mobile : 0066 8 3090 4756
chefolivierbangkok@hotmail.com

General Secretary
Laurent Pousse

Mobile : 0066 6 1509 0489
pousselaurent@hotmail.com

Coach & international judge
Jatuporn Juengmeesuk

Mobile : 0066 8 1875 7996
pu_chef@hotmail.com

VIETNAM

President
Sakal Phoeung
Mobile : 0084 902 597 009
sakalph@hotmail.com

Vice-President North
Brendon Partridge
Mobile : 0084 965 217 650
brendon.partridge@marriott.com

General Secretary
Tu-Tho Thai
Mobile : 0084 946 139 973
tutho@lysevents.com
info.vn@disciples-escoffier.asia

Treasurer

Vincent Capa
Mobile : 0084 903 383 785
vincent.capa@synexer.com