L’ASSOCIATION

LES DÉLÉGATIONS NATIONALES

AUSTRALIE

Past-Président Fondateur
Jean-Marie Le Rest  
Jean-marie.le-rest@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Président
Jeremie Mantelin
Mobile : 0061 431 38 33 09
jeremie@eustralis.com.au

BENELUX

Président
Daniel Lassaut

Tél. : 0032 (0)16 44 65 71
Port. : 0032 (0)4 95 27 15 44
Restaurant Salons Lassaut
Kortrijksebaan 75
Holsbeek 3220
Belgique
info@lassaut.be

Secrétaire Général
Piet Lecot

Tél. : 0032 (0)52 229 704
Fax : 0032 (0)56 257 325
Hostellerie Klokhof
Saint Anna 2
Kortrijk 8500
Belgique
info@klokhof.be

CANADA

Président
Sébastien Giannini

Mobile : 001 514 809 2428
sebastien.giannini@hotmail.com

Vice Président
Denis Girard
Mobile : 001 819 661 4017
3 rue de la Cordée
Cantley,QC
J8V 2V8
denis.girard@casino.qc.ca

Vice Président
Jean-Paul Grappe

Tel : 001 450 347 2269
Mobile : 001 514 638 2269
92 rue Brassard,
St-Jean-Sur-Le-Richelieu,
Qc J3B 4E6
Canada
jpgrappe@hotmail.fr

Secrétaire générale
Carole Magnan

Tél : 001 514 932 6564
Mobile : 001 418 952 7853
2645 Rufus-Rockhead
C-303 H3J 2W7 Montréal
Québec Canada
carole.magnan@hotmail.com

FRANCE

Past Présidents
Pierre Le Patezour
&
Michel Receveur

Tél. : 00 33 (0)4 90 25 71 48
Mobile  : 00 33 (0)6 67 74 60 43
receveur@orange.fr

Président
Patrick Guat
Mobile +33 (0)6 15 24 55 12

14 Ter Allée Des Lauriéres
2 Résidence Les Bons Amis
16000 Angoulême
patrick.guat@me.com

Vice Président
Richard Bagnol
Tél : 04 90 69 87 64

Port : 06 77 33 28 59
La Venue de Mormoiron
84380 Mazan
presidentdpl@orange.fr

Secrétaire général
Jean-Michel Mougard

Mobile  : 06 59 32 85 62
15 rue de Galillée
67540 Ostwald

j.mougard@noos.fr

Trésorier
Michel Receveur
3 Rue de la Fage
30133 Les Angles
Tél. : 04 90 25 71 48
Mobile  : 06 67 74 60 43
receveur@orange.fr

ITALIE

Président
Francesco Ammirati

Strada Acqua Santa 1
18010 Montalto Ligure
Imperia
Italie
Tél. : 00 39 01 84 408 122
francesco.ammir@libero.it

Secrétaire Général
Antonio Torcasso

Via G. Galile 1. 18038
San Remo.
Tél. : 00 39 184 570 479
a.torcasso@yahoo.it

MADAGASCAR

Président
Eric Koller

Tél : 00261 20 22 202 02
29 rue Prince Ratsimamanga
BP 341
Antananarivo
Madagascar
erickoller@moov.mg

NOUVELLE CALÉDONIE

Président
Fabrice Louyot
Tél : 77 58 68
32 rue Coudelou, Logicoop
98800 Nouméa
Tél : 00687 77 58 68
louyot.fabrice@lagoon.nc

Vice-Président
Olivier Polizzi
Tél : 00687 76 11 64
1115 rue des Cocotiers
98 845 Nouméa
olivierpolizzi@gmail.com

Secrétaire
Robert Caune
Tél : 00687 84 39 70
32 ter rue Charleroi
98 800 Nouméa
robertcaune2@gmail.com

Premier Secrétaire adjoint
Gabriel Levionnois
Tél : 00687 78 81 11
BP 14045,
98 803 Nouméa
gabyss123@yahoo.com

Second Secrétaire adjoint 
Jean Claude Segard
Tél : 00687 99 73 16
6 rue Gabriel Laroque
98 800 Nouméa
sjsegard@lagoon.nc

Trésorier
Christophe Lange
Tél : 00687 77 61 09
75 Partage Hénin, Mont Mou, BP 2093,
98 846 Nouméa
lange69c@gmail.com

Premier Trésorier adjoint
Patrick Morand
Tél : 00687 27 31 77
BP 2545,
98846 Nouméa
patrick.morand@chocolatsmorand.nc

PAYS OCCITAN ET CATALAN

Pasts Présidents Fondateurs
Lucien Mongelli

lucien.mongelli@orange.fr 
Gérard Oudin

oudin.g@wanadoo.fr

Président
Brice Ducos
Mobile : 06 99 52 22 27
Ducos Restaurant
Les Allées de l’Europe
34990 Juvignac
disciplesescoffier2015@gmail.com

Secrétaire générale
Danièle Jackson
Mobile : 06 60 41 89 26
1 chemin de Frétemiche
81100 Castres

disciplesescoffier2015@gmail.com

Trésorière
Carole Le Bagousse

Mobile : 06 71 59 33 20
12, Rue Caillié
34500 Béziers
disciplesescoffier2015@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

Président
Benoit Sinthon

Tél : 0035 291 707719
Mobile : 0035 19 66 95 82 31
The Cliff Bay Estrada Monumental, 147
9004-537 Funchal – Madère
benoitsinthon@portobay.pt

Vice-Président
Jan Ringerts
Tél : 00 35 1 22 013 3100
Hotel The Yeatman
Rua do Choupelo 88,
Vila Nova de Gaia, Porto

Secrétaire Général
Roberto Caldeira
Tel : 00 351 291 707 724

The Cliff Bay – Estrada Monumental , 147
9004-537 – Funchal – Madère
robertocaldeira@portobay.pt

RÉUNION OCÉAN INDIEN

Past Président
Michel Giacomino

Tél : 02 62 56 27 08
Mobile : 06 92 60 73 90
giacomino.michel@wanadoo.fr

Président
Yves Bouvier

Mobile : 06 92 64 47 01
26 chemin Dufour
97412 Bras Panon
y.bouvier@afpar.com

Secrétaire Général
Sébastien Jacquot
Tel : 06 93 50 34 43
escoffier.reunion@hotmail.fr

ROYAUME-UNI

Président d’Honneur
Michel Bourdin
Tél : 00 33 (0)4 93 77 83 60
Mobile  : 00 33 (0)6 11 02 84 23
bourdin.michel.armand@wanadoo.fr

Past-Présidents
Jacques Pasquier

Mobile  : 0044 7764196161
jacquespasquier@btinternet.com
&
Philippe Vandewalle
Mobile : 0044 7775 773477
pjvandewalle@tiscali.co.uk

Président
Daniel Ayton
Mobile : 0044 7979 913931
15 Pellbrook Road, Lewes
East Sussex – Bn7 2TF
Royaume Uni
disciplesescoffieruk@gmail.com

Vice Président
Stephen Carter

Tel: 0044 20 7930 7166
28 St James’s Street,
London, SW1A 1HJ
Royaume Uni
scarter@boodles.org 

Secretraire Générale
Jane Jonson
Pankhurst Close – New Cross
London – SE14 5HW
Royaume Uni

Trésorier
Thomas Maieli
91 Princes Avenue
Acton Town
London – W3 8LY
Royaume Uni

Colleges Coordinators
Michel Escoffier
Mobile : 00 44 7475 392331
Tél : 0044 20 7326 0872
Fiat 6 Hill House 24 Grove Hill Road
SE5 8DG London
michelescoffier@yahoo.fr

Véronique Bonnefoy
Tél : 0870 060 9800
West king’s College, Vincent Square
London SW1P 2PD Â
Veronique.Bonnefoy@westking.ac.uk

SUISSE

Président
Pierre-Alain Favre

Tél : 00 41 (0) 61 861 14 39
Mobile  : 0041 (0)79 581 42 51
Rosenstrasse 10, 4323 Wallbach
pa.favre@bluewin.ch

Vice-Président
Alain Brunier

Mobile  : 00 41 (0) 79 828 90 62
école Hôtelière de Genève
Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève
a.brunier@ehg.ch

Secrétaire générale
Marie Schlatter
Tél : : 0041(0) 22 919 24 44
Ecole Hôtelière de Genève
Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève
m.schlatter@ehg.ch

Secrétaire générale adjointe
Bernadette Favre

Mobile : 00 41 (0) 79 378 29 21
Tél : 00 41 (0) 61 861 14 39
Rosenstrasse 10,
4323 Wallbach
pa.favre@bluewin.ch

Trésorier
Martin Santschi
Mobile : 00 41 (0) 78 828 51 00
Tél : 00 41 (0) 44 227 76 01
Hôtel Saint-Gothard
Bahnhofstrasse 87
8021 Zurich
direktion@hotelstgotthard.ch

Responsable Communication
Frédéric Nepoty

Mobile :0041(0) 79 847 84 77
Tél : 0041(0) 22 340 06 18
Rue Jean-Dassier 5
1201 Genève
nep40@sunrise.ch

Responsable Concours
Thierry Schlatter

Mobile :0041(0) 79 349 69 87
Ecole Hôtelière de Genève
Avenue de la Paix 12
1202 Genève
m.schlatter@ehg.ch

Responsable Culinaire
Jérôme Boulès

Mobile :0041(0) 79 349 69 87
Chemin en Sendey 12
1867 Ollon
jbgastrovale@bluewin.ch

Responsable Jeune Talent
Michel Allain

Mobile :0041(0) 79 723 66 87
Chemin Campagne Vielle
1904 Vernayaz
michel.allain@bluewin.ch

Consultant PR
Othmar Müller

Mobile : 0041(0) 79 205 25 43
Talstrasse 71
4104 Oberwil
udom1@me.com

Ambassadeur Suisse orientale
Peter Gunter

Tél. : 00 41 (0)71 688 26 77
Restaurant Seegarten
Promenadenstrasse 40
8280 Kreuzlingen
restaurant@seegarten.ch

Ambassadeur Suisse Centrale
Othmar Müller

Mobile : 0041 (0) 79 205 25 43
Talstrasse 71
4104 Oberwil
udom1@me.com

Ambassadeur Suisse romande
Stefano Fanari

Tél : 0041 (0) 22 340 26 27
Mobile  :0041 (0) 79 3730567
30A Rue de St Jean
1203 Genève
info@giardino-romano.ch

Ambassadeur Suisse nord-centrale
Andreas Wyss

Tél: 0041 (0) 44 262 99 11
Restaurant Kronenhalle
Rämistrasse 4
8001 Zürich
andreaswyss@bluewin.ch

Ambassadeur Tessin
Dario Ranza

Villa Principe Leopoldo Hotel & Spa
Via Montalbano 5
6900 Lugano
Tél : 0041 (0)79 409 34 54
Mobile 0041 (0)91 985 88 55
dario.ranza@leopoldohotel.com

USA

Président
Michel Bouit

Disciples Escoffier International USA
P.O. Box 13344
Chicago, Illinois 60613
Tel: 00 (1) 773-769-1790
Port: 00 (1) 312-752-5501
mbi@worldofmbi.com